Saturday, November 9, 2019

RC Sproul Quote #10

Monday, September 23, 2019

RC Sproul Quote #9

Thursday, September 19, 2019

RC Sproul Quote 8


Sunday, September 8, 2019

RC Sproul Quote #7


Tuesday, August 27, 2019

RC Sproul Quote #6


Sunday, August 25, 2019

RC Sproul Quote 5


Sunday, July 14, 2019

RC Sproul Quote #4


Friday, June 21, 2019

RC Sproul Quote #3


Sunday, June 16, 2019

RC Sproul Quote #2


Saturday, June 8, 2019

RC Sproul Quote #1